Like a Bad Itch!

The title says it all. Like a bad itch or a nasty rash, I have returned. I’ve been away from the writing scene for a while, but I have returned with new projects and a renewed zeal. However, I am starting from scratch, so my blog may seem  a bit naked for a while.

For my fans of the Dragon Rising Series, big changes have transpired. I have left my former publisher, but have retained all the rights of the series. In due time, the third book of the series will be published under a different label. But BE WARNED, it will take time, for a new series is underway, promising the same medieval grit, adventure, and mayhem. Do not despair. You have not seen the last of the Dragon Maidens. We shall talk again soon.

It’s good to be back.

Oceans of Love,

Jack

 

Leave a Reply

